SPHS Alumni Database ::: 1960-1969

Please visit again soon to see your other classmates' information as it is added!

1960 | 1961| 1962 | 1963 | 1964 | 1965 | 1966 | 1967 | 1968 | 1969

 

1960  

Ferguson, Bonnie Elizabeth

(Ms. Bonnie Taylor)

OnPurpose2@aol.com

6610 Glenleaf Court
Charlotte, NC 28270

704-365-3956

Frank, Sammy Hazen

sammydos@tecinfo.com

1466 Francis Street
Greenville, MS 38701

662-378-8316

 

Harmon, David W.

dave@sonet.net

200 Sierra Trail
Hamilton, AL 35570

205-921-9411

Hudson, William Edwin "Son"

(deceased 2008)

 

 

McClure, Mary Kathryn

(Mrs. Billy Williams)

marywilliams@panola.com

4996C Central Academy Road
Sardis, MS 38666

Toney, Thomas E.

rene@panola.com

P. O. Box 173
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-3744

 
1961  

Alexander, Carol

(Mrs. Carol Bland)

blandc2@msn.com

 

Carlini Jr., Domenick

daigonick@aol.com

4731 Victoria Drive
Nesbit, MS 38651

662-429-7400

Harmon, Mary Frances

(Mrs. Mitchell Woods)

mwoods@panola.com

P. O. Box 182
Batesville, MS 38606

662-487-2061

McCullar, Ben W.

benbonmac@aol.com

99 Surrey Trace
Marion, AR 72364

Pack, Nathan L.

packman@tampabay.rr.com

3915 Moreno Drive
Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Vick, Philip Lee

kayphilv@aol.com

15130 Yorkhouse Road
Wadsworth, IL 60083

847-662-5130

 
1962  

Paul Brewer, Jr.

jamieb@panola.com

115 Tubbs Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Carson, Johnny

jpcarson@att.net

3940 Cotton Plant Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Home: 662-563-4360

Emerson, Bonnie

(Mrs. Bonnie McCullar)

benbonmac@aol.com
bmcullar@midsouthcc.edu

99 Surrey Trace
Marion, AR 72364

Lark, Beatrice
(Beatrice J. Royal)

broyal@uic.edu

Chicago, IL 60645
Day: 312-996-0805
Cell: 773-865-4129

McMinn, Ronald

(Runt)

 

202 Brinkley Lane
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-7611

Myers, Genie

(Genie Gualdoni)

bngenie@sbcglobal.net

944 Ridgetree Lane
St. Louis, MO 63131

Roberson, James E.

brserv@watervalley.net

Batesville, MS 38606

Taylor, Clynese

(Mrs. David W. Harmon)

clynese@sonet.net

200 Sierra Trail
Hamilton, AL 35570

205-921-9411

Wardlaw, Janice Faye

(Mrs. Charlie Dulany)

ccdulany@cableone.com

133 Panola Avenue
Batesville, MS 38606

Womble, Charles Everett

pwomble@charter.net

1263 Powell Grove Road
Lebanon, TN 37090

615-443-2334

 
1963  

Buntin, Jane

(Jane Pierce)

p.jane@comcast.net

104 Belle Glen Drive
Nashville, TN 37221

Ferguson, Marjorie Anne

(Mrs. Marjorie Earl)

omiearl@aol.com

2567 Pine Tree Loop
Hernando, MS 38632

662-429-6821

Hudson, Spencer

okrahead1@yahoo.com

P. O. Box 531
Sumner, MS 38957

Work: 662-375-8813
Home: 662-375-8883

Mills, Clara Mae

(Mrs. Cliff Olson)

olsonc@panola.com

P. O. Box 36
Courtland, MS 38620

662-563-3393

Roberson, Louise

(Mrs. William Brinley Boyles)

 

196 Dogwood Hills Circle
Tupelo, MS 38801

662-844-3384

Still, David T.

david.still@weyerhaeuser.com
davids6042@aol.com

28217 193rd Avenue SE
Kent, WA 98042

253-639-1364

Sutton, Dwain

DwainSutton@jam.rr.com

120 Wendy Lane
West Monroe, LA 71291

318-362-0007

 
1964  

Arnold, Marilyn

mcarnold3@msn.com

601 Allen Street
Charleston, MS 38921

662-647-8783

Banks, Mitzi

(Ms. Mitzi B. Still)

still_mb@bellsouth.net

116 Acorn Lane
Batesville, MS 38606

Barnett, Rebecca

(Mrs. Hal Queen)

rbg3@cox.net

5725 Tee Drive
Zachary, LA 70791

225-658-0652

Benham, John

john_benham@msn.com

113 Hickory Glen
Madison, MS 39110

601-605-2165

Boyles, William Brinley

 

196 Dogwood Hills Circle
Tupelo, MS 38801

662-844-3384

Carlson Jr., George C.

jcarlson@mssc.state.ms.us

505 College Street
P.O. Box 749
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2511

Childs, Jimmy

elises@cableone.net

212 Bruce Street
Batesville, MS 38606

Cockrell, Gerald

 

2895 Clearwood Road
Memphis, TN 38134

901-388-0544

Collier, Pamela Jamie

(Mrs. Charlie Womble)

pwomble@charter.net

1263 Powell Grove Road
Lebanon, TN 37090

615-443-2334

Crouch, Barbara

(Mrs. Barbara Pound)

barbdoll02@yahoo.com

4124 Sardis Lake Drive
Batesville, MS 38606

662-561-0049

Drake, Danny A.

ddrake@mhdlaw.com

405 Treeline
Brandon, MS 39042

Home: 601-825-6049
Work: 601-353-0035

Dulany, Martha Jo

(Mrs. David Hadorn)

 

1700 Wilson Road, N
Fulton, MS 38843

662-862-9964

Faulkner, John

jfaulkner@advancedaromatics.com

18 West Whistlers Bend Circle
The Woodlands, TX 77384

Harmon, Betty Jane

(Mrs. Henry Crouch)

henrylcrouch@gmail.com

20332 South Highway 170

West Fork, AR
479-761-3003

Hendrix, Albert Randel

rhsh4@aol.com

190 Ovett Circle Drive
Ovett, MS 39464

601-826-1269

Holloman, Sally

(Mrs. Hap Hederman)

shhederman@aol.com

4115 Sandridge Drive
Jackson, MS 39211

601-982-4830
Cell: 601-946-2601

Klyce, Sherry

(Mrs. Jimmy Magee)

sherrymagee@hotmail.com

11878 Eureka Road
Courtland, MS 38658

McBroom, Susan R.

(Mrs. James E. Roberson)

susanrob64@hotmail.com

Batesville, MS 38606

McGehee, Floyd

 

207 Market Street
Water Valley, MS 38965

662-473-2699

Nail, Kenneth

azhotcop@aol.com

1970 W Magee Road, Apt. 13202
Tucson, AZ 85704

520-742-6962

Powers, Marilyn

(Mrs. Stan Johnson)

stan@dktire.com

217 Pine Lane
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-7566

Ragon, Jim

 

272 Ringo Way
Columbus, MS 39701

662-328-1658

Riser, Norma Shuford

(Mrs. Ray Thweatt)

n.thweatt@worldnet.att.net

1549 Woodridge Place
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

205-979-1349

Seay, Jacquelyn

(Mrs. Brian Sergi)

jssergi@hotmail.com
jssergi@panola.com

130 Hemlock Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Smythe, Stan

 

200-B Bruce Street
Batesville, MS 38606

Tewell, Patricia Alice

(Mrs. James F. Robinson)

dusty1946@comcast.net

102 Carlos Court
Palatka, FL 32177

386-325-9266

 
1965  

Blair, Bobby

fishnlawyr@aol.com

4605 Crossover
Memphis, TN 38117

901-685-0742

Flint, Judy

(Mrs. Paul Savage)

judy@panola.com

201 Baker Street
Batesville, MS 38606

Goodwin, Bonnie Sue

(Mrs. Calvin Land, Jr.)

terza@panola.com

4418 Good Hope Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-3555

Hancock, Rowland

 

5815 Blandville Road
Paducah, KY 42001

Hentz, Kay
 

rangerk@panola.com

Batesville, MS 38606

Patricia "Pat" McMinn

(Mrs. James Hardy)

huntersparkway@yahoo.com

447 Hunters Parkway
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-8427

Parker, Kaye

(Mrs. Stan Smythe)

 

200-B Bruce Street
Batesville, MS 38606

Traywick, Dixie

(Mrs. Dixie Dewees)

dixiedewees@hotmail.com

P. O. Box 8
University, MS 38677

 
1966  

Beard, Sandra

(Mrs. Sandra Martindale)

sandram@watervalley.net

6951 Pope-Water Valley Road
Pope, MS 38658

Gray, Willie Edward

(Buddy)

buddy@dktire.com

142 John Branch Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Home: 662-563-3082
Work: 662-563-7601

Hall, Evelyn C.

(Mrs. Don W. Brummett)

evie1@myexcel.com

1995 J. R. Johnson Road
Sardis, MS 38666

662-487-0157

Hardy, Linda Lou

(Mrs. Perry Massey)

lmassey@panola.com

6793 Eureka Road
Courtland, MS 38620

662-563-2268

Holden, Richard

holdenh4@bellsouth.net
rholden@mail.scs.k12.tn.us

Bartlett, TN

Johnson, Jamie Carol

(Mrs. Paul Brewer, Jr.)

jamieb@panola.com
jamieb@ext.msstate.edu

115 Tubbs Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Joslin, Bobby W.

bojoslin@yahoo.com

Cartersville, GA

Nelson, Deborah Elaine

(Mrs. Jimmy Childs)

elises@cableone.net

212 Bruce Street
Batesville, MS 38606

Nolan, Bobby Wayne

(Red)

bobwnolan@yahoo.com

95 Nolan Drive
Batesville, MS 38606

662-578-3101

Roberson, Ruby Kate
(Ruby Harris)

rubyharris@aol.com

Memphis, TN
901-491-1408

West, Sid

sidwest@bigplanet.com

 

 
1967  

Barnett, Nancy

(Mrs. Ray Horn)

nbhorn@hotmail.com

1327 Pecan Grove Drive
Zachary, LA 70791

225-939-0375

Clayton, Janice

(Mrs. Janice Sisk)

esisk@centurytel.net

55 Lamar Farms Road

662-838-4074
Byhalia, MS 38611

Craven, Terry

tlcraven@earthlink.net

883 Ames Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94303

650-856-9671

Cromwell, Susan
(Susan Hancock)

hancocksus@comcast.net

5815 Blandville Road
Paducah, KY 42001

Day, Joe cjd223@att.net Hoover, Alabama

Dickey, Diane

(Mrs. Ronnie Coleman)

ladydeecoleman@netscape.net
ladydee@panola.com
 

319 Highway North
Batesville, MS 38606

Dickey, Martha Sue

(Mrs. Martha Hendrix)

mhendrix05@bellsouth.net

7986 Ballentine Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-487-1702

Emerson, Don

dgemerson@charter.net

2512 Douglas Court
Thompson's Station, TN 37179

Griffis, Dennis A.

intamapp@comcast.net

14100 Carlton Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33330

Haley, Barbara

(Mrs. Barbara Elliott)

rbelliott@panola.com

1329 Pope-Water Valley Rd.
Pope, MS 38658

Harmon, Bill

billfharmon@yahoo.com

P. O. Box 1321/199 Craig St.
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-5483

Harmon, Ruth

(Mrs. Ruth Redd)

rhredd@hotmail.com

983 Harmon Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-560-7332

Johnson, Madalyn Carol

grapes8466@bellsouth.net

711 Riverchase Trail
Hoover, AL 35244

205-999-9513

Martindale, Karen

(Mrs. Ken Lewis)

k.mlewis@hotmail.com

1070 Hentz Road
Pope, MS 38658

662-563-9915

McMahan, Rick
    

(deceased February 2007)

 

Melton, Larry H.

notlemm@midsouth.rr.com

9129 Germantown Road
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Home: 662-895-9093
Work: 662-224-8922

Monteith, Richard C.

(Dick)

monteith@panola.com

1660 Eureka Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-5264

Moore, Jane Packer

(Mrs. Harold Hall)

janehap@bellsouth.net

107 Turner Forest Lane
Simpsonville, SC 29681

O'Keefe, Shellie Olivia

(Mrs. Shellie Harrison)

shellie@olemiss.edu

311 Wellington Ct.
Oxford, MS 38655

662-915-7206

Oliphant, Sherry

(Mrs. Sherry Young)

SherryYoung53@aol.com

1853 Lyndale
Memphis, TN 38107

901-725-1029

Palmertree, Bill
 

bpalmertree@mail.twu.edu

Denton, TX

940-898-3980

Ragon, Pam

(Mrs. Pam Jones)

pajo@tecinfo.com

545 Jones Bayou Road
Shaw, MS 38773

Home: 662-843-9788
Cell: 662-721-7146

Robison, Kathy

(Mrs. Kathy Robbins)

kathy.robbins@bpsm.com

1350 Gen. George Patton Rd.
Nashville, TN 37221

615-268-1942

Stone, Susan

(Mrs. Susan Tuggle)

stuggle@uga.edu

155 Pine Tops Court
Athens, GA 30606

706-549-3617

White, Ira Gail
 

iragail1@bellsouth.net

Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-7518

Wingert, Linda A.

(Mrs. James Wilkerson)

l_wilkerson@hotmail.com

657 State Route 105
Trimble, TN 38259

731-431-7601

 
1968  

Carson, James M.

(Mike)

fordsales@i-55.com

301 West President
Greenwood, MS 38930

662-453-0960

Eubanks, Billy

amusicmaker@hotmail.com

701 Grandview Heights, Apt. B
Mena, AR 71953

479-394-2674

Gray, David "Butch"

dgrayinms@aol.com

95 Rebecca Drive
Byhalia, MS 38611

Hentz, Jane

jhentz@panola.com

221 Perkins Lane
Batesville, MS 38606

Horn, Ray

rayhorn@msn.com

1327 Pecan Grove Drive
Zachary, LA 70791

225-939-0375

Houston, Charles Rebecca

(Mrs. Charlie Beck Graves)

cbeck@panola.com

1667 Pine Lodge Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-4063

Laughter, Selwyn

slaughter@indy.rr.com

11597 Trail Ridge Place
Zionsville, IN 46077

Work: 317-757-2784

McBroom, Nell

(Mrs. Nell Foshee)

nell@batesville-realty.com

107 Faith Drive
Batesville, MS 38606

McClure, David

dhmcclure14@yahoo.com

2019 Barclay Lane
Franklin, TN 37064
615-613-4077

Mills, Johnny

jmills@mc.edu

Mississippi College, Box 4049
Clinton, MS 39058

601-924-8305

Smith, Billy

bes9@hotmail.com

5780 Pope-Water Valley Road
Pope, MS 38658

Home: 662-563-6374
Work: 662-563-6094

Smith, Mickey

(Mrs. Bob Nolan)

ms_lildreamer@yahoo.com

452 Hudson Road
Sardis, MS 38666

Wray, Danny

dnwray@comcast.net

1316 West Crestwood
Memphis, TN 38119

901-767-8730

 
1969

 

Bates, Monty G.

montybates3@comcast.net

4366 Glencoe Street, NE
Salem, OR 97301-1925

503-371-3155

Bates, Patty

(Patty Tutor)

patty.tutor@ms.usda.gov

7945 Pope-Crowder Road
Pope, MS 38658

662-578-8045

Benson, Bobby

benson@panola.com

720 Whitten Road
Courtland, MS 38620

662-563-5954

Blair, Gary

gary@panola.com

103 Wood Duck
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-5484

Bright, Kenneth Moore
 

joan_win10@hotmail.com

Batesville, MS

Crowell, Boyce

excash04@bellsouth.net

755 Wells Road
Courtland, MS 38620

Work: 662-563-8800
Home: 662-563-2769

Darby, Michael
(Mike)

mmmjr@panola.com

P. O. Box 120
Pope, MS 38658

662-563-2289

Donaldson, Ruthie

(Mrs. Sid West)

ruiewest@bigplanet.com

 

Duke, Becky

(Becky Jolley)

bjolley@panola.com

12394C Hwy. 35S
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-7185

Ellis, Marshall

 

1910 Indian Trail
Rowlett, TX 75088

972-463-7339

Hentz, David Charles

dhentz@tva.gov

1101 Nixon Drive
Tupelo, MS 38801

662-844-7568

King, Dorothy Lou

(Mrs. Dorothy Lou Aldridge)

aldr6870@bellsouth.net

Oxford, MS

662-801-3187

Mays, Charlene

(Mrs. Charlene Smith)

briarpatch_39272@yahoo.com
briarpatchof@aol.com

P. O. Box 720103
Jackson, MS 39272

601-878-9152

Vaden, Bill

vaden0755@comcast.net

71 Tobinleigh Ct.
Acworth, GA 30101

770-317-7925

Williams, Gene

gene-williams@att.net
gene@kawlaw.net

13819 Huntleigh Drive
Little Rock, AR 72212

Home: 501-255-4581
Work: 501-372-0401

 

Alumni Home

SPHS Alumni DatabasE Home

Request a Transcript

Join the SPHS Alumni List

2010-2012

2000-2009

1990-1999

1980-1989

1970-1979

1960-1969

1950-1959