SPHS Alumni Database ::: 1970-1979

Please visit again soon to see your other classmates' information as it is added!

1970 | 1971| 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 | 1979

 

1970  

Alexander, Sharon Ann

(Mrs. Sharon Dees)

badees@gmi.net

P. O. Box 105
Como, MS 38619

Branch, Peggy

(Mrs. Peggy Spencer)

pbspencer52@hotmail.com

301 West Street
Senatobia, MS 38668

662-562-4659

Burnett, Janice

(Mrs. Gary Blair)

janice@panola.com

103 Wood Duck
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-5484

Copeland, Deborah

(Mrs. Leland Ales, Jr.)

bebe@panola.com

60 Still Road
Sardis, MS 38666

Dickey, Pam J.

(Mrs. Pam J. Griffis)

ayrsongs@aol.com

14100 Carlton Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33330-4659

Holmes, Thomas B. (Tommy)

sholmes681@aol.com

Virginia Beach, VA

Howell, Bettye Faye

(Bettye Shows)

bettye_shows0116@msn.com

P. O. Box 1212
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2126

Howell, Rupert

rupert@panolian.com

874 Pittman Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Home: 662-563-2534
Work: 662-563-4591

 
1971  

Arnold, Deborah Jean

(Mrs. Donnie Mehan)

 

Pope, MS 38658

662-563-5469

Brown, Rickey Rudolph

r_rbrown@yahoo.com

118 Hadorn Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-3503

Carpenter, Jann
(Jann Henley)

henley77@gmail.com

214 North 26th Street
Richmond, VA 23223

Flint, Calvin

cflint@cableone.net

107 Potts Street
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-5439

Gregg, Wayne

bsgregg@spsd.k12.ms.us

999 Enid-Teasdale Road

Enid, MS 38927

662-623-8608

Lipe, Casey Ray

casey@kclipe.com

211 Panola Avenue
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-8571

McCurdy, Frances

(Mrs. Fran Ramsey)

framsey71@hotmail.com
framsey@lafayette.k12.ms.us

201 Deer Run West
Oxford, MS 38655

662-234-0519

Moore, Margaret Ann
(Mrs. Tony Acosta)

macosta53@hotmail.com

120 Dogwood Drive
Winnfield, LA 71483
318-628-3086

Putnam, David

dputnam2@gmail.com

91-1083 Kaiko Street
Ewa Beach, HI 96706

808-689-7575

Stafford, James Douglas

 

41647 Highway 315
Batesville, MS 38606

 
1972  

Baker, Gene "Tater"

thebakers@panola.com

4781 Pope Water Valley Road
Pope, MS 38658

Baker, Kathleen

(Kathleen Cruzen)

kberuzen@aol.com

Germantown, TN

Benson, Kathy

(Kathy Sullivan)

ksullivan1954@csouth1blackburry

Courtland, MS 38620

Bridges, Teresa

(Teresa Myers)

tmyers@caboneone.net

Batesville, MS 38606

Brower, Sylvia Diane

(Mrs. Sylvia Parker)

rsdparker@hotmail.com
whymeanyway1954@yahoo.com

857 Carlisle Road
Courtland, MS 38620

Bruckner, Alicia

(Alicia Flint)

aflint@metrocast.net

Calhoun City, MS

Deaton, Iris Ann

(Mrs. Iris Stuart)

iris_stuart@hotmail.com

626 Stuart Road
Morton, MS 39117

Home: 601-537-3302
Cell: 601-507-3279

Dickey, Angela

(Mrs. Angela Milita)

imateacher4ever@aol.com

Chokoloskee Island, FL

Flint, Nona Beth

(Nona Beth Rogers)

nrogers@bellsouth.net

Huntsville, AL

Gleeton, Barbara Ann

(Barbara Deloach)

bdeloach@vp.com

 

Gordon, Sue Anne

(Sue Anne Hughes)

hughessueanne@yahoo.com

Clarksdale, MS

Kelly, Bobby

kellco@conwaycorp.net

956 Joseph Drive
Conway, AR 72034

Lawson, Alvin
 

readragon1@hotmail.com

Batesville, MS 38606

McIngvale, Jim

Jim.McIngvale@ngc.com

P. O. Box 149
Pascagoula, MS 39568
Work: 228-935-0715
Fax: 228-935-3726

McKittrick, Amanda

(Amanda Neal)

danealz@earthlink.net

Jackson, MS

Milam, Barbara

(Barbara Creasy)

bmcreasy@comcast.net

Lakeland, TN

Moore, Carol

(Carol Bullard)

carol.mbullard@gmail.com

Pope, MS 38658

Phillips, William "Bill" P.

bphillips@thermalceramics.com

400 Dorchester Drive
Augusta, GA 30909

Work: 706-796-4332
Home: 706-738-8026

Pitcock, Denise J.

(Mrs. Denise Brooks)

tobrooks@bellsouth.net

225 Hickory Lane
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-3895

Pitcock, Nell

(Nell Lillard)

nlillard32@hotmail.com

Germantown, TN

Polk, Gwen

(Gwen Aldridge)

gpaldridge@cableone.net

Batesville, MS 38606

Radford, Dennis

radfodl@yahoo.com

Al-Jude Villabe
Al-Jubail, Saudi Arabia
966-5-00468125

Seale, Georgeanne

(Georgeanne Smith)

gfseale@windjammercable.net

Greenwood, MS

Sissell, Susan

(Mrs. Taylor Riddick)

ssriddick@gmail.com

224 Hickory Lane
Batesville, MS 38606

Stevens, Chesley

(Chesley Pratt)

hockittome@bellsouth.net

Batesville, MS

Tanksley, Sissy

(Sissy Criss)

roverready@aol.com

Memphis, TN

Tucker, Dorothy

(Mrs. Isaac Roberts)

hairdr@kc.rr.com

5142 South Pleasant
Kansas City, MO 64113

816-313-8322

Whitaker, Betty Jeanne

(Betty Jeanne Kinard)

bjkinard@jmcss.org

Jackson, TN

 
1973  

Aven Jr., Gerald

gerald.aven@msdh.state.ms.us

P. O. Box 76
Courtland, MS 38620

Barnhill, Patricia

(Mrs. Bobby Benson)

benson@panola.com

720 Whitten Road
Courtland, MS 38620

662-563-5954

Gleeton, Barbara Ann
(Mrs. Barbara Deloach)

bdeloach@vp.com

Memphis, TN
901-336-6821

Gleaton, Earnestine

(Mrs. Earnestine Pope)

earnestine_pope@beverlycares.com

380 C Gleaton Road
Pope, MS 38658

662-578-7341

Griffin, Jimmy Lewis

griff@microsped.com

5 Pecane Lane
Greenwood, MS 38930

662-455-1082

Hardy, Judy Ann

(Mrs. Judy Ledbetter)

ledb28@bellsouth.net

17829B Highway 315
Sardis, MS 38666

662-487-0775

Joslin, Gary
 

the2joslins@watervalley.net

Batesville, MS 38606

Miller, Sheila S.

smillerhello@aol.com

Brandon, MS

Morrow, Susan Gail

(Mrs. Susan Hubbard)

SMH1156@aol.com

2415 Miller Place
Semmes, AL 36575

251-645-2230

Roberts, P. R.
 

prroberts55@yahoo.com

Batesville, MS 38606

Robertson Jr., Will E. "Pete"

willrob1@cableone.net

223 Will Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Runnels, Vickie

vrunls_12@hotmail.com

599 File Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Tucker, Alice D.

(Mrs. Lester Pretlow)

lgpretlow@hotmail.com

1059 Hampstead Place
Augusta, GA 30907

706-651-1474

Walker, Donald Ray
 

donald_walker@ilnd.uscourts.gov

 
 
1974  

Akin, Jill

(Mrs. P. R. Roberts)

jaroberts56@hotmail.com

Batesville, MS 38606

Armstead, Claude

 

298 Quincy Road
Batesville, MS 38606
901-496-6041

Busby, Leslie

busby@mde.k12.ms.us

119 Darby Road
Courtland, MS 38620

Home: 662-561-0810
Work: 662-563-6324

Chambers, Juldine

(Juldine Robertson)

willjr@panola.com

223 Will Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Dulany, Charlie Cecil

ccdulany@bellsouth.net

133 Panola Avenue
Batesville, MS 38606

662-561-4670

Glasgow, James

accujbg@panola.com

203 Court Street
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-6015

Goodson, Annie Dean

(Mrs. Annie Bobo)

cbobo@panola.com

412 Armstrong Street
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-0545

King, Margaret

(Margaret Buntin)

buntin@cableone.net

225 Perkins Lane
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-4948

Milam, Beverly

(Beverly Henley)

beverly.henley@pcinet.net

22383 Choctaw Lane
Athens, AL 35613

256-232-8866

Lee, Sidney M.

(Mrs. Sidney Lee Miller)

sidneymiller@sbcglobal.net

16205 Visalia Avenue
Carson, CA 90746-1039

310-515-1832

Nash, Nancy

(Mrs. Nancy Mitchell)

nmitchell@spsd.k12.ms.us

112 Normandy Street
Batesville, MS 38606

Patton, Keith

keithp@dktire.com

213 Westmoreland Circle
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-9824

Pitcock, Eddie

ed.pitcock@yahoo.com

Batesville, MS

Russell, Shirley Kay
(Shirley Parham)

shirleyparham@hotmail.com

261 Pine Street
Pope, MS 38658

Weed, Johnny

johndweed1@bellsouth.net

230 Pollard Street
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-8160

Williams, Mack Arthur

mwilliams213@yahoo.com

414-241-1654

 
1975  

Ales Jr., Leland Kyle

bebe@panola.com

60 Still Road
Sardis, MS 38666

Duke, Billie Faye

(Mrs. Billie Lawrence)

billie@panola.com

P. O. Box 1728
Batesville, MS 38606

Fellows, Jerry Dean

jfellow@entergy.com

1109 Eva Street
Gonzales, LA 70737

225-644-2905
225-936-2783

Glover, Barry

bvg@bellsouth.net

839 Tom Cooper Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Gregg, Ron

Ron_Gregg@Batesville.com

762 Tubbs Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Herrin, James

james.herrin@verizon.net

3409 Summer Solstice
Rowlett, TX 75088

972-475-1097

Hodges, Anita Jo

(Mrs. Anita Farrow)

anitafarrow25@hotmail.com

1939 Old Memphis-Oxford Road
Coldwater, MS 38618

662-562-6139

Hubbard, Arlene

(Mrs. Chuck Wilson)

cacm@panola.com

2185 Pope-Water Valley Road
Pope, MS 38658

Jones, DeLoris

(DeLoris J. Person)

deperson40@aol.com

Atlanta, GA

Lofton, Bobbie Nell

(Bobbie L. McThunel)

nell23@bellsouth.net

772 Tubbs Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-4160

Logue III, Lawrence C.
 

larry.logue@us.army.mil

White Plains, MD

Moore, Terry Wayne

twm1220@yahoo.com
Terry.Moore@ElPaso.com

302 Hickory Lane
Batesville, MS 38606

Home: 662-563-2527
Work: 662-712-2021

Rayburn, Tami

(Tami Robison)

abbiecat1103@yahoo.com

247 Pollard Street
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2767

Roberson, Ginger

(Mrs. Terry McCullar)

tgmccullar@watervalley.net

P. O. Box 1063
Batesville, MS 38606

662-578-0044

Smith, Sherry Sabrina

(Sabrina Saxon)

bohemefem@gmail.com

 

Strickland, Joey

strickland@panola.com

468 Woodland Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2700

Vick, Bubba

bubbavick@bellsouth.net

Memphis, TN
901-412-9376

Wigley, Debre

(Mrs. Jeff Darby)

babygirl_jld@yahoo.com

302 Hartzell Road
Courtland, MS 38620

Windham, Paul Hayden

seadoo@panola.com
paul.windham@thermos.com

P. O. Box 685
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2814

 
1976  

Arnold, Amy Dettor

(Mrs. Del Phillips)

 

Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2246

Barnett, Charlie
 

clbarnett@northwestms.edu

 

Blair, Beverly

(Mrs. Beverly Hill)

blairhil@bellsouth.net

Memphis, TN 38119

Brown, Mary E.
(Mary Banks)

mbanks@sfbli.com

Jackson, MS 39213
601-981-5331 ext. 1579

Cathcart, Janis Crawley
 

janis.cathcart@insituform.com

Batesville, MS 38606

Dickens, Carnell Denise
(Carnell Jones)

cdj7075@bjc.org

5504 A Natural Bridge, Apt. 1
St. Louis, MO 63120

Durham, Shirley
(Shirley Beck)

somr6969@yahoo.com

 

Hannah, Glenda

(Ms. Glenda H. Shorter)

sho3615@aol.com

128 Robbins Road
Brandon, MS 39042

Harmon, Rose Marie

(Mrs. Rose Turner)

bankerlady_58@hotmail.com

P. O. Box 133
Bruce, MS 38915

662-412-2208

Hooks, Diana

(Mrs. Otis G. Cooper)

dhcooper@cableone.net

Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2326

Neal, Kim

(Mrs. Joey Strickland)

kimstrickland@yahoo.com

468 Woodland Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2700

Phillips, Julie G
(Mrs. William G. Correro)

jcorrero@northwestms.edu

115 Keestone Drive

Senatobia, MS 38668
662-562-3257

Smith, Michael Joseph

mikeandryna@panola.com

208 Pollard Street
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2975

Spencer, Susie

(Ms. Susie VanDyke)

vandyke@panola.com

Batesville, MS 38606

662-578-6703

 
1977  

Allen, Barbara

(Barbara J. Lambert)

billyblue888@hotmail.com

1355-A Adams Road
Sardis, MS 38666

Barnabo, Mark

(Lt. Col. USAF Ret.)

mjbarnabo@hotmail.com

5316 Velvet Bent Ct.
Naperville, IL 60564

615-799-5923

Beard, William C.

willyb1@cableone.net

1333 Travis Road
Courtland, MS 38620

662-563-1115

Darby, Jeff

babygirl_jld@yahoo.com

302 Hartzell Road
Courtland, MS 38620

Elmore, Billy

billyelmore77@yahoo.com

3622 Chapeltown Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-934-3628

Gross, Solomon
 

solomongross@yahoo.com

Knoxville, TN

865-579-1253

Hoskins, Jean
 

jmhoskins77@hotmail.com

Canton, MA

Howell, Trudy

(Mrs. Trudy Bounds)

thbounds@bellsouth.net

140 Cabin Road
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Johnson, Edgar B.

ebjnd99@aol.com

168 Shadow Lake Drive
Brunswick, GA 31525

Lester, Leslie "Lezell"
 

leslester@usfamily.net

St. Paul, MN 55119

Maddux, David

dmaddux@panola.com

1726 Brewer Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Marshall, Mark W.

mwmarshall@cableone.net

14320 Hwy. 35 S
Batesville, MS 38606

Mason, Regina Lynn

(Regina Moore)

rlm1360@msn.com

Florence, Mississippi

Pittman, Donna

(Donna P. Beard)

willyb1@cableone.net

1333 Travis Road
Courtland, MS 38620

662-563-1115

Smith, Dennis R.

judyj@watervalley.net

2464 Shiloh Road
Courtland, MS 38620

662-563-0376

Southerland, Denise

(Denise S. Tipton)

dstipton@sbcglobal.net

16922 Cobbler Crossing Drive
Sugar Land, TX 77478-7157

281-933-7732

Taylor, Ronnie

retaylor@mdot.state.ms.us

2974 Mt. Olivet Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-578-1230

Turner, Jr., Joe Richard

joseph.turner17@yahoo.com

3804 Glenburee Street
Memphis, TN 38109

901-315-7519

Wright, Donna

 

djwright007@att.net

Batesville, MS 38606

 
1978  

Austin, Lucius Stanley

stanaustin@hotmail.com

7300 Charlotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64131

816-234-7902

Blackmon, Sherry Dawn
(Sherry Bryant)
sherrydbryant@bellsouth.net 104 Magnolia Circle
Batesville, MS 38606
662-563-0652

Darby, Angelia J.
(Angelia D. Ledbetter)

olemissfan1@bellsouth.net

106 Sweet Gum Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Ellis, Eva L.

(Eva Ellis Mosby)

Eva.Mosby@state.tn.us

4771 Rocky Knob Drive
Memphis, TN 38116

Home: 901-332-9272
Work: 901-543-7821

Goforth, Suzanne Michelle

(Suzanne Scholten)

browneyedcurly@aol.com

Memphis, TN

Hill, Jowanda

(Mrs. John Hubbard)

jhubbard519@bellsouth.net

2733-A Hubbard Road
Courtland, MS 38620

662-563-7069

Hodges, Donna J.

dhodges103@aol.com

290 Woodrun Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157

601-853-2350

Johnson, Charles Carey

jjjohnson@panola.com

10072 Hwy 51
Courtland, MS 38620

Home: 662-563-8286
Work: 662-563-7708

Johnson, Mike

mjohnson_57@msn.com

2900 Williams Farm Drive
Dracula, GA 30019

770-963-8010

Jones, Brenda Fay

fayj10@yahoo.com

Memphis, TN
Work: 901-416-5830

Laughlin, Jim

jacksdad777@yahoo.com

2681 Beau Beth Lane
Humboldt, TN 38343

713-784-8844

Legge, Joseph D.

 

jlegge@corbettlegge.com

179 High Forest Lane
Tupelo, MS 38802

662-680-3850

Leland, Tawanna L.
 

Tawanna.Leland@state.tn.us

Memphis, TN

901-366-7773

Martin, Audrey M.

(Audrey M. Dodson)

dods123@aol.com

3347 Adair Drive
Memphis, TN 38127

Palmertree, Kerry

Kerry.Palmertree@med.va.gov

3080 Walnut Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38111

901-452-3425

Townsend, Donnell

stownsend@cox.net
stownsend@aniservices.com

San Diego, CA 92105

Tramel, Judy Lynne

(Mrs. Jules Fos)

jfos@olemiss.edu

2868 John Branch Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Young, Patti

(Ms. Patti Flint)

pflint@cableone.net

202 Elm Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2357

 
1979  

Brasel, Cynthia Anne

(Mrs. Cindy Prince)

candyanne@panola.com

315 Hickory Lane/P. O. Box 1331
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2865

Coaten, Patricia

(Mrs. Patricia Medlock)

trishm_72401@yahoo.com

216 Myette Lane
Jonesboro, AR 72401

870-931-7816

Hubbard, Terry

jamiej@panola.com

P. O. Box 1024
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-8131

Murphree, Nita

(Mrs. Ronnie Taylor)

batespd-nmt@panola.com

2974 Mt. Olivet Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-3231

Spencer, Gayle Reed

ggspencer2@aol.com

805 E. Dewey Camp Drive
Florence, MS 39073

601-845-4969

Stevens, Amy Camille

(Mrs. Jim Thomas)

athomas1961@hotmail.com

131 Seven Road
Batesville, MS 38606

662-563-2860

Thurmond, Eddie

eddie@churchoflivingwater.com

1416 3rd Ave. N.
Columbus, MS 39701

662-328-2923

Vick, Cheryl

(Cheryl Estes)

cheryllynnestes@yahoo.com

190 W. W. Scott Road
Batesville, MS 38606

 

Alumni Home

SPHS Alumni DatabasE Home

Request a Transcript

Join the SPHS Alumni List

2010-2019

2000-2009

1990-1999

1980-1989

1970-1979

1960-1969

1950-1959